British Riding Clubs Area 8


BDRC Committee:

Chairman : Mary Bates

Junior Team Manager : Rosie Bates

Senior Team Manager: Jayne Cummins

Membership Secretary: Sally Bates

Dressage Secretary: Jaki Goldstone-Potts

Website: Hayley Goode

Committee Member: Janet Mann

Committee Member: Dominy Whitten

Committee Member: Jonathan Watson

Committee Member: Sally Rose-Horne

The form below allows you to contact the relevant committee member: